• Free Sound Library with 3 instruments for the free REAKTOR 5 PLAYER
  • You need to have the free REAKTOR 5 PLAYER installed in order to use this library!
  • Instruments are taken from the REAKTOR 5 Library
  • For Windows XP/Vista/7: 4.2 MB
  • Requires activation. A free serial number and the download link come via email.
  • Please note that we don't offer technical support for free products.


The download link or serial is sent to the given email address. Please also check the Spam folder of your email account.
Email: *
Country: *
Where did you hear    
about this product?:
* Mandatory field
The data submitted shall not be disclosed to others and shall be used exclusively by Native Instruments.